KINGDOM HEARTS Birth by Sleep: Final Mix

Release Dates: JP (01/09/11) | NA (Not Available) | EU (Not Available)

But long before Sora is chosen by his Keyblade, the worlds safety lay in the hands of others known as the true Keyblade Masters.

It is under on of these, Master Eraqus, that three young people have been training long and hard to prove that they, too, exhibit the mark of Mastery: Terra, Ventus and Aqua.

The three of them will soon find themselves in the middle of a crisis affecting worlds far beyond their own-just as another Keyblade Master, Xehanort, goes mysteriously missing.

Three friends, three purposes; one grim fate toward which they must unknowingly march…

KINGDOM HEARTS: Birth by Sleep Final Mix+ includes new additions from the previous version “KINGDOM HEARTS Birth by Sleep”, which was released in Japan over a year before Final Mix. This Final Mix version is exclusive to Japan ONLY, which features newly added content from it’s previous title. Although new additions are added to Final Mix, it shouldn’t be confused as a new game. It’s almost as the title has been enhanced with some new content.

» Secret boss battle, which was also included in the NA and EU original title
» New tacks for rumble racing
» Monstro appears to be unlocked in this title
» Sticker collection has been added, also appeared in the NA and EU original title
» D-link with Pete
» Another boss battle, which is rumored as “Eraqus”

Popular Posts

© 2010-2018 KHRecharged. All Rights Reserved.
KINGDOM HEARTS artwork, characters, merchandise, and music is copyrighted to Square Enix and Disney.
We are no way affilaited with Nomura or Square-Enix. KHRecharged is a fan-based website providing updates on the series.